The Shops at Stockdale I


 

How can we help you?

Call us today at 818.922.2200

Reach out via email below:

Your Name*
Your Phone
Your Email*
 
Your Message*

 

 

Team Directory

Aric Lasky | Managing Partner alasky@lscapital.com ext. 110
Tim Siegel | Managing Partner tsiegel@lscapital.com ext. 111
Luke Dixon | Managing Partner ldixon@lscapital.com ext. 112

Real Estate Investments & Leasing
   
     
Nate Odio | Director of Investments nodio@lscapital.com ext. 150
Eli Shtrum | Director of Sales and Leasing eshtrum@lscapital.com ext. 141
     

Asset Management & Loan Servicing
   
Jonathan Grossman | Director of Investments & Investor Relations jgrossman@lscapital.com ext. 160
Adam Siddiqi Director of Legal & Asset Management asiddiqi@lscapital.com ext. 164
Nicole Wilcox | Loan Servicing nwilcox@lscapital.com ext. 161
Liz Malinski | Assistant Loan Servicing lmalinski@lscapital.com ext. 162
Abe Fark | Loan Servicing afark@lscapital.com ext. 165

Property Management
   
Darren Cohen | Director of Real Estate dcohen@lscapital.com ext. 130
Shelby Nicholas | Assistant Property Manager snicholas@lscapital.com ext. 131
Carly Miller | Assistant Property Manager cmiller@lscapital.com ext. 132
Larry Scholnick | Senior Accountant lscholnick@lscapital.com ext. 121
Jose-Luis Navarrete | Staff Accountant jnavarrete@lscapital.com ext. 120
Mikka Baker | Administrative Assistant mbaker@lscapital.com ext. 100




 


Copyright 2013 - LS Capital - All Rights Reserved | Disclaimer